Building Department

Attention Contractors: As of October 1st, 2016, you may now schedule your inspections via www.accessmygov.com. Please contact Development Services in order to link your created account to your associated permits.



Mission

Striving to improve the built environment through building safety and code enforcement to provide improved public safety, health, and general welfare of the citizens of Woodstock and the general public.


Department Responsibilities



The Building Department is comprised of four sections:

Department Contacts



Duane Helton, Building Official - 770-592-6000 x 1500,
dhelton@woodstockga.gov

William Taylor, Deputy Building Official - 770-592-6000 x 1511,
wtaylor@woodstockga.gov

Jake Hill, Building Inspector - 770-592-6000 x1502,
jhill@woodstockga.gov

Steve Martin, Building Inspector - 770-592-6000 x1509,
smartin@woodstockga.gov

Bryan Smith, Building Inspector- 770-592-6000 x 1509,
bsmith@woodstockga.gov

Keith Kenney, Code Enforcement Officer - 770-592-6000 x 1507,
kkenney@woodstockga.gov


Matthew Marano, Code Enforcement Officer - 770-592-6000 x 1506,
mmarano@woodstockga.gov

DeLana Price ,Development Services Supervisor- 770-592-6000 x 1504,
dprice@woodstockga.gov

Krisann Arnold, Development Services Representative - 770-592-6000 x 1503,
karnold@woodstockga.gov

Leigh Cornelison, Development Services Representative - 770-592-6000 x 1513 , ccornelison@woodstockga.gov